HONEYCOMB-CLOCK

After research on the honeycomb, on time and on structures in measurement as well as in nature, I developed my first future. The honeycomb clock, with a background pattern of unspecified cells. I had the idea of the connection within nature and time in mind and the duration of development and life circles. I experimented with my drawings, scanned them and DEVELOPMENT In this section I will illustrate and explain key-moments and decisions during my process, also presenting experimentation and my own personal development which I underwent. changed them through filters and switching from positive to negative images. Not satisfied with the outcome, I used the screen printing method trying to give the image more depth, trough layering and colouring. Still not feeling happy with the outcome, I decided to continue my research to find other connections for a shared future.

JPEG_BJPEG_B2JPEG_B3

Leave a Reply

